News Brief: New STUCO officers named

Student Council members voted for officers on April 3.

Officers for the 2020-21 school year will be junior Sarah Ahrens as president, sophomore Bella Ferrell as vice-president, sophomore Scarlett Patton as secretary, sophomore Gabriella Ramirez as treasurer and sophomore Hannah Heimann as historian.

See Also: STUCO elections will continue


Visit Our Sponsors

Leave a Reply