Students to determine student council officers

Kadifa Tabakovic
Circulation Manager

Students will elect new STUCO officers March 24, during fifth hour.

Juniors Patrick Schranck and Kurt Krautmann are running for president.

Junior Adi Johnson is running unopposed for vice president.

Running for secretary are freshman Tyler Benbow and junior Sawyer Buck.

Junior Morgan Kern is running unopposed for treasurer.

Freshman Evelyn Trampe and sophomore Ashli Wagner are running for historian.

Also sophomore Connie Rhodes is running unopposed for public relations.

Leave a Reply