Juniors inducted into National Honors Society

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ninety-six juniors were inducted into the National Honors Society, with nine winners for the Book Awards, on April 7, in the auditorium.

Book award winners were Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Medal, Dean Krueger; Yale Book Award, Mikayla Richter; Wellesley, Helen Kaul; Smith, Johanna Smith; Hendrix, Allison Gilmore; Harvard,  Michael Hanrahan; Dartmouth, Cameron Oliver; Cornell, Daphne Armstrong; and Brandeis, Irene Ryan.

Photos by Donald Johnson.








Leave a Reply